UCAC - Urgent Care Medicine Insurance

UCAC Board of Directors

The UCAC Board of Directors invite you to join them and enjoy the benefits of ownership. Each Director will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding this opportunity.

Shaun Ginter, CareWell Urgent Care
2 Adams Place, Suite 305, Quincy, MA 02169 904.451.5476 sginter@carewelluc.com

Todd Martin, Anderson Medical dba: Emergency One
40 Hurley Ave., Suite 4, Kingston, NY 12401 • 845.417.5600  tmartin@eonekingston.com

Dr. John Kulin, The Urgent Group, PA
712 E. Bay Avenue, Suite 22B, Manahawkin, NJ 08050 609.978.0242 ext. 234 jkulin@theurgentcaregroup.com

Dr. John Koehler
750 Orth Road, Caledonia, IL 61011 815.378.9329jkoehler984@gmail.com

Dr. Karl Felber, Armistice Urgent Care
209 Armistice Blvd., Pawtucket, RI 02860 • 401.725.4100 • drfelber@phc.coxatwork.com

Dr. Michael Pond, Mountain Medical Services PLLC
1927 Saranac Avenue, Lake Placid, NY 12946 518.524.1010 mpondmd@gmail.com

Dr. Roger Hicks, Yubadocs Medical Group
2090 Nevada City Highway, Grass Valley, CA 95945 530.559.1329 dr.hicks@yubadocs.com

Dr. Brian Bearie, Southern California Emergency Medicine
36125 Cherrywood Dr., Yucaipa, CA 92399 909.553.6876 DrBearie@socalem.com

Dr. Michael Shafe, Urgent Care Express, LLC
4776 Verona Drive, Saint Joseph, MO 64506 816.289.5540 dr.mike@ucareexp.com

Dr. James Marx
608 So. Jones Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89107 702.592.2005 drjimm@nvdocs.com

 



Home | Forms | Resources | Contact Us | Privacy Policy